Principal's Message LMS Mission Statement School Map School Location History of Lawrence 50th Anniversary
Staff E-Mail/Webpage List Administration Departments
Bell Schedule Code of Conduct Dress Code 8th Grade Class Leadership Clubs
PASSport Portal SAS Program Information Parent-Teacher Organization Lions Student Store Healthy Start Clinic
Main Office Assistant Principals' Office Attendance Office Counseling Office Dean's Office Health Office
Gifted Magnet Pioneering Science Magnet
Connect with Us



Chuck Arballo 8th Grade Counselor
Venus Lindo 6th Grade Counselor
Ranel Zar 7th Grade Counselor
Robert Vinas Dean of Students
Laurie Vallejo Magnet Coordinator
Miriam Shaffer Title 1/Testing/TSP Coordinator
Ernestine Potts College and Career Coach


Mr. Castillo

Mr. Chau

Mr. Cramer

Mr. DeLuca

Ms. Delacruz

Ms. Faraone

Mr. Farnoosh

Ms. Lee

Mr. Litton

Ms. Moriarty

Ms. Nguyen

Mr. Perez

Social Studies

Mr. Fluekiger

Mr. Gantman

Mr. Garcia

Ms. Goode

Mr. Jassem

Ms. Jones-Chandler

Ms. Lopez

Mr. Pena

Mr. C. Ramirez

Ms. Skidmore



Ms. Berlin- Computers

Mr. Wamhoff- Music

Teacher's Aides

Ms. Arias

Ms. Cortez

Ms. H. Gittins

Ms. Hernandez


Mr. Gantman

Ms. Goode

Ms. Halper

Mr. Jacobs

Ms. Martinez

Ms. Pena

Ms. Shapess

Ms. Skidmore

Mr. Van Dam

Ms. Willinger


Mr. Chun

Mr. DeLuca

Ms. Diacu

Ms. Lauritzen

Mr. Litton

Ms. Maseda

Ms. Moriarty

Mr. Perez

Ms. Villegas

Mr. Zem

Physical Education

Ms. Fausner

Mr. Hoeks

Ms. Jordan

Mr. Mafnas

Mr. Sellz


Ms. Aleman

Ms. Cho

Ms. Dennison

Ms. Dill

Ms. Facio

Ms. Lee

Ms. Patrick

Ms. Reyes

Special Education

Mr. Featherston

Mr. Fisher

Ms. Fisher

Ms. Gittins

Ms. Guirao

Ms. Hill

Ms. Keshisian

Ms. Pinza

Ms. Rochetti

Ms. Wallace